#TryingStuff

#BishopBindings

bishop

I am excited to share that I have been picked up as an athlete with Bishop Binding Company out of Edwards Colorado.th

They make a stellar telemark binding that is more durable that any other binding I’ve used. It is an honor to be working with these guys. You might see me sporting the sweatshirt around Carbondale, Colorado. I will be shredding at Snowmass, Aspen, Aspen Highlands, and the Colorado backcountry primarily this season. I am excited to explore some new mountains and get to know these resorts similarly to how I know Vail resorts. Vail will always be my favorite mountain, but who knows what could happen?Bishop+2_0+Down

This season is just starting but look for more #BishopBinding stoke throughout the year of 2015!!

#YearOfTheBishop  #BishopBindingCo

2 thoughts on “#BishopBindings”

Leave a Reply

